Pastoral Leadership

 
  DAVID HONG  Lead Pastor, PIF  pastordavidhong@pifny.org

DAVID HONG
Lead Pastor, PIF
pastordavidhong@pifny.org

 

Board of Deacons & Pastoral Staff

 
  ANNIE LEE  Deaconess

ANNIE LEE
Deaconess

  DANIEL CHO  Deacon

DANIEL CHO
Deacon

  DANIEL HA  Deacon

DANIEL HA
Deacon

  DAVID DONG LEE  Deacon

DAVID DONG LEE
Deacon

 
 
  MARK HWANG  Deacon

MARK HWANG
Deacon

  RANDAL MURDOCK  Deacon

RANDAL MURDOCK
Deacon

  SHERRIE CHO  Deaconess

SHERRIE CHO
Deaconess

  SUKI MURDOCK  Deaconess

SUKI MURDOCK
Deaconess

 
 
  JUSTIN KIM  Pastoral Intern Liaison, Production Team

JUSTIN KIM
Pastoral Intern
Liaison, Production Team

 

 

Ministry Team Leaders

Leaders who oversee our various ministry teams, including life stage ministries, administration, and finances.

 
 
  EUNICE JANG  Co-leader, Catering  catering@pifny.org

EUNICE JANG
Co-leader, Catering
catering@pifny.org

  KRISTINE LEE  Co-leader, Catering  catering@pifny.org

KRISTINE LEE
Co-leader, Catering
catering@pifny.org

  CHRISTINA RYU  Director, ARISE Dance  dance@pifny.org

CHRISTINA RYU
Director, ARISE Dance
dance@pifny.org

  NARI LEE  Finance/Bookkeeper  finances@pifny.org

NARI LEE
Finance/Bookkeeper
finances@pifny.org

 
 
  RICHARD AGUILAR  Director, Media  media@pifny.org

RICHARD AGUILAR
Director, Media
media@pifny.org

  MARTIN KIM  Men's Ministry  men@pifny.org

MARTIN KIM
Men's Ministry
men@pifny.org

  SHERRIE CHO  Director, Missions  gomissions@pifny.org

SHERRIE CHO
Director, Missions
gomissions@pifny.org

  JOANNE SUH  Promise College Fellowship  college@pifny.org

JOANNE SUH
Promise College Fellowship
college@pifny.org

 
 
  JOAN HONG  Director, PIF Youth  youth@pifny.org

JOAN HONG
Director, PIF Youth
youth@pifny.org

  SUSAN RIZZO  Children's Pastor (PIF Kids)  kids@pifny.org

SUSAN RIZZO
Children's Pastor (PIF Kids)
kids@pifny.org

  JACOB WATROUS  Leader, Production  production@pifny.org

JACOB WATROUS
Leader, Production
production@pifny.org

  BONA HWANG  Toddler & Infant Ministry  littleones@pifny.org

BONA HWANG
Toddler & Infant Ministry
littleones@pifny.org

 
 
  SARAH CHO  Co-leader, Newcomers Team  hello@pifny.org

SARAH CHO
Co-leader, Newcomers Team
hello@pifny.org

  DANIEL CHO  Director, PIF Worship  worship@pifny.org

DANIEL CHO
Director, PIF Worship
worship@pifny.org

  CAROL TAM  Worship Co-Leader

CAROL TAM
Worship Co-Leader

  HEATHER PARK  Co-leader, Newcomers Team  hello@pifny.org

HEATHER PARK
Co-leader, Newcomers Team
hello@pifny.org

 
 
  MARK HWANG  Worship Co-Leader

MARK HWANG
Worship Co-Leader

  SORAH CHOI  Worship Co-Leader

SORAH CHOI
Worship Co-Leader

  JENNIFER RIVERA  Worship Co-Leader

JENNIFER RIVERA
Worship Co-Leader

 

 

Supporting Leaders

Others in our church who support its mission. This list includes connect group leaders.

 
 
  ANNA YING

ANNA YING

  TIFFANY KIM

TIFFANY KIM

  JOHNSON HO

JOHNSON HO

  JUMEE PUNSAL

JUMEE PUNSAL

 
 
  PHILIP PARK

PHILIP PARK

 

Community is a church that serves.

God empowers each of us, by His grace, to lift up His church together. We are at our most joyful when we serve. Contact our leaders with any questions you may have. If you want to find your place in PIF, sign up for one of our Ministry Teams.